Kesha – eeekkk i’m hosting TikTok’s Pride livestream grab your glitter and ra @iiswhoiis

eeekkk i’m hosting TikTok’s Pride livestream 🌈 grab your glitter and rainbows on June 24 and head over to TikTok where i’ll be running the show and performing a few songs too 💕 the party starts at 9AM PT/12PM ET and i’ll be shaking my tits with y’all at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET 🎉

Here is the Latest Update from Kesha from Her Instagram @iiswhoiis. if you are the biggest fan of Kesha and love to see her photos daily you can bookmark our website ( InstaSharing ) to find the Daily Latest Update from Kesha.
.
Kesha Rose Sebert, known mononymously as Kesha, is an American singer, songwriter, rapper and actress. In 2005, at age 18, Kesha was signed to Kemosabe Records. Her first major success came in early 2009 after she was featured on American rapper Flo Rida’s number-one single “Right Round”.

There are 24 comments:

  1. OMG YAYYYYYYY😭❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️I’ll be watching u

  2. Please tell me it’s not only available on usa. Miley did a concert w them early this year and ppl outside USA couldn’t watch it live

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: