Selena Gomez – Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all the incredible people tha @selenagomez

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all the incredible people that made REVELACIÓN possible. ❤

Elena Rose – @elenarose 
Christopher Carballo Ramos – @krisfloyd  
Marco Masis – @tainy 
Alejandro Borrero – @lexborrero 
Ivanni Rodriguez – @digitalrnssnc 
Jota Rosa – @jotarosa 
Albert Hype – @alberthype
NEON16 – @neon16
Angelo Carretta  – @ang_otb
Serban Ghenea –  @serbangheneamixes
John Hanes – n/a
Chris Gehringer – @chrisgehringer
Sylvia MacCalla – @sylmac 
Leyla Hoyle – @leyladiva.wav
Bart Schoudel – @bschoudel
Randy Class – @randyclass 
Egdar Barrera – @edgarbarrera 
Raul A Ocasio Ruiz – @rauwalejandro
Jorge A. Diaz – @alvaritodiaz
Julia Michaels – @juliamichaels 
Myke Towers – @myketowers 
Mick Raskin – @mickraskal
Kat Dahlia – @katdahlia 
Carolina Colon Juarbe – @gale_oficial
Juan Andres Ceballos – @nito_producer 
Jorge Luis Perez Jr. – @rozomusic
Gregory Aldae Hein – @aldaelong
Santiago Beltran – @santibel.co
DJ Snake – @djsnake 
Marty Maro –  @maromakesmusic
Zabdiel de Jesus – @zabdieldejesus
K Sotomayor – @ksotomvyor
Nicholas Mercier – @mercer

Here is the Latest Update from Selena Gomez from Her Instagram @selenagomez. if you are the biggest fan of Selena Gomez and and love to see her photos daily you can bookmark our website ( InstaSharing ) to find the Daily Latest Update from Kylie Jenner.
.
Selena Marie Gomez is an American singer and actress. Born and raised in Texas, Gomez began her career by appearing on the children’s television series Barney & Friends. In her teens, she rose to prominence for her role as Alex Russo in the Disney Channel television series Wizards of Waverly Place.

There are 24 comments:

  1. Hey ma’am We Continuously strive to provide excellent tattoo service available. Your satisfaction is our priority. Please let me know how can i help you. if you need any queries about Tattoo than you should contact to me. YOUR TATTOO AT YOUR PLACE #freelancer_artist😄

  2. I love you girl, you are amazing person and I wish you to be happy. 4ever 💘🥺

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: